Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew

Matthew

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew
"I’ve been working with Julissa for awhile now and she takes care of all my policies for me. She has been nothing but great help and so kind. If you need anything insurance related I definitely recommend asking for Julissa she is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Tracey Hughes

Tracey Hughes

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Hughes
"What a wonderful experience! She made my day, was sp pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of John Dorsey

John Dorsey

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dorsey
"Absolutely wonderful and helpful. Save me lots of money on my car insurance would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of carole

carole

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carole
"I was with Gieco for 8yrs and it got too expensive and Gina was able to give me a discount I needed, also she is very pleasant to speak with and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ali Malerba

Ali Malerba

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Malerba
"Alyssa was very helpful, and I'm grateful you have someone so great to be working there. Great staff! Thank you. I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tim Kronk

Tim Kronk

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Kronk
"Very professional and efficient. Excellent customer service and much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Clarisa Cotten

Clarisa Cotten

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarisa Cotten
"Julia’s was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made me feel comfortable on the phone and explained all my option for insurance. Thank you so much, you are amazing."
Profile photo of Judith Donovan

Judith Donovan

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Donovan
"I was pleased with the service I received today June 4th 2024 with the Statefarm agent Cassondra Plass.She was very pleasant,professional, and helpful with the paperwork I received. Greatly appreciate"
Profile photo of Pamela Applewhaite

Pamela Applewhaite

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Applewhaite
"Very Very pleasant and helpful always and is always there to help where necessary Thank you"
Profile photo of Karen Nevins

Karen Nevins

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nevins
"It was meant to be that I met TTkami Lugo on the phone, it felt like I knew her all my life she was so kind and understood what I was going through in my life which I had recently lost my husband and explained my circumstances I’m 66 years old and she understood and helped me so much anyway I made my payment for my car insurance over the phone which made it easy for me and this has just been a pleasure to deal with for the past three years, thank you so much Jeffrey and your team!!!! Sincerely, Karen Nevins. Long Beach. NY."
Profile photo of Nicole Shannon

Nicole Shannon

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Shannon
"I have been with them for years now and would not leave for anyone else. GINA is an absolute treasure, her positive attitude and kind demeanor has made any stressful situation I've been in so pleasant. Thank you for all of your help so far and looking forward to many, many more years to come!"
Profile photo of Cherie DeLine

Cherie DeLine

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie DeLine
"Casey was super friendly and very helpful! Very pleased!"
Profile photo of elaine Bataille

elaine Bataille

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elaine Bataille
"What a great experience working with Jeff Spillane state Farm an company for insurance. I struggled with finding the right coverage and price. They made the decision easy,"
Profile photo of Robert Wilson

Robert Wilson

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wilson
"Jeff and all the people in his office are very friendly and very helpful. The rates are very good too."
Profile photo of Daniela Marini

Daniela Marini

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Marini
"Excellent service: professional, kind, and reliable. Jeff and Linda are great. Linda evaluated my current insurance policies, identified gaps in my coverage, and helped me find ways to save money during this period of inflation. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Ariel Paz-Galindo

Ariel Paz-Galindo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Paz-Galindo
"Casey Federighi was great. She is friendly knowledgable, and shows genuine interest in your situation. It always helps to encounter reps like her who dont make your situation worse but, instead really helps you resolve it. Specially something like car insurance. Thanks Casey."
Profile photo of Thai Hong

Thai Hong

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thai Hong
"Lashon did a great job working with our family. No matter what, he was very patient and persistent in getting our questions answered. Thank you and your team for the help!"
Profile photo of James Castiglione

James Castiglione

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Castiglione
"Efficient on top of things eager to help!"
Profile photo of Dottie Andrassy

Dottie Andrassy

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dottie Andrassy
"Great experience! Kaz was so helpful and patient. I have had my previous insurance policies for many years. Hoping for a great experience switching to State Farm."
Profile photo of Ehren Hanson

Ehren Hanson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ehren Hanson
"Gina is amazing! So happy I switched. I feel very taken care of!"
Profile photo of Danielle Ferrusi

Danielle Ferrusi

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ferrusi
"Very professional, amazing customer service! Literally everyone there is great but Tamaki was extremely helpful! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Fernando

Fernando

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando
"I recently needed help with my insurance policies and was connected with Tamaki. She took the time to sort out all of my questions, and was consistent with keeping me updated and returning my messages throughout the entire process. It was nice to feel like someone cared and remembered me."
Profile photo of KAT714

KAT714

February 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by KAT714
"I would be very cautious switching to State Farm, had an accident went for an estimate $4,400. They told us they would only give us $2,000. Then we went to their recommended body shop, $3700 and they use used parts.. We could only get the higher amount if we used their autobody place. I wanted my car to have new parts, so I ended up paying out of my pocket. Not a great way to do business."
Profile photo of Dave Lyons

Dave Lyons

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lyons
"I recently shopped for Auto and Home insurance for my family, although the various premium prices were close and comparable the service, and the time Kaz took out to explain the policies and terms was hands down way above and beyond the competition. I totally recommend Jeff Spillane - State Farm Insurance Agent for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Caceres

Victoria Caceres

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Caceres
"Fast and efficient service and they handled my cancellation of my other policies for me without any hassles."