Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Spillane

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Spillane

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ihab Abdel qader

Ihab Abdel qader

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had a phone call with Gina to add a new vehicle to my policy and she was so helpful and I had very good experience with most of the team they are all kind,helpful and friendly and I would like to thank Jeff for having a great team in his office"
Profile photo of Joseph Malandruccolo

Joseph Malandruccolo

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an absolute pleasure it's been dealing with this agent and his staff! Everyone there has been helpful and friendly each and every time I call or go there. If you are considering switching, Jeff and his crew are definitely the team you should be hiring."
Profile photo of Sandra HG

Sandra HG

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon help me find the best price on my auto and commercial policy as well. Nothing better than have great service right around the corner. They have a great team. Everyone get involved to serve you in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Benigno Ng-Garcia II

Benigno Ng-Garcia II

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like to thanks Brandon And Marcus those guys are the best to work with They were able to save me alot Was even able to get a State Farm credit card and save even more"
Profile photo of Final Finish The Surface Refinishing Company

Final Finish The Surface Refinishing Company

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was exceptional. Brandon gave me a call and brought up an offer to potentially save money for my business’ insurance. Brandon and his co-worker Marcus made the process from switching from Geico to State Farm as easy as 1-2-3. A couple phone calls with no time on Hold was all it took, and they had me switched over within 1 day. By switching, they saved me a total of approximately $2,800 annually for insurance costs, including liability and auto, which was a great help for my small business."
Profile photo of Russ Tepedino

Russ Tepedino

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy with the rate I received. Brandon Diaz was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. The whole process was painless and very easy. It was very refreshing to be spoken to as a person and have my needs understood. Glad to be a member of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Brandon Szkotak

Brandon Szkotak

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where to begin? This was hands down the easiest experience i had at purchasing car insurance. Jeff and his team did a phenomenal job, especially Brandon Diaz. I got a text message from him the other day explaining that he could help me lower my vehicle insurance cost. And boy did he ever!!! These guys saved me over $60 a month switching from NationWide. After the many other perks of switching I'm estimated to lower my monthly cost another $20 to $30. I highly recommend these guys for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of nadbsrmb

nadbsrmb

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got quoted a better rate for my car with more room for discounts in the future. I was so happy to have friendly and informative staff to help me with my insurance company transition. Everyone at this Fishkill location is awesome but a special thanks to my new agent Lashon."
Profile photo of Linda Allen

Linda Allen

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quotes and a young man name Lashon assisted me. He answered all my questions and also provided information on how to lower my insurance with State Farm. Lashon was patient and kind and provided me with excellent customer service. Ask for Lashon if you need help he was great!!!"
Profile photo of harnaik virk

harnaik virk

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place with all the benefits and insurance! Lahson ames was great and have a best experience"
Profile photo of Denis Dooley

Denis Dooley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a very good experience while Nicole walked me through the the savings I received as I exit the geico people who were charging me double the amount. Nicole was very understanding and very sharp.I hope that I have a good long standing relationship with Nicole, and her co workers(Gina) :) and company. My offer to take the hole company out for lobster and steak probably resulted in the great discount, but since I broke my arm about 10 min ago, I'm not sure I can take the whole co. out at this time :),,,, I have lisdexia,,,, :) I do however plan to send you new business,,Thank you very much for dealing with me,,, I think your se,,,,great!! All my best Den."
Profile photo of Michael Maldonado

Michael Maldonado

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Linda Williams-Nguyen, she quickly helped me take care of the issue I was having 👍"
Profile photo of Shaquan Willis

Shaquan Willis

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very welcoming experience, Marcus was very patient with me through all my questions and was very detailed with all answers. Was very simple process and he got all quotes to me immediately. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Scott MV

Scott MV

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was very professional, caring and understanding of my situation as I switched from my previous insurance carrier. I would highly recommend working with him. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of M

M

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to tell you, Nicole saved me so much $$$ wish I would’ve met her long ago. Since the day I receive the phone call with the quote. It’s been great, she said everything and delivered!!! Very professional and answered every question. And I can’t forget about Gina very helpful as well. Smooth process Thank you ladies!"
Profile photo of victor m

victor m

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff at this location is always courteous and ready to help with your needs. They are very knowledgeable and have a full understanding of the products that are offered. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Keith

Keith

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My initial communication with the office was welcoming with Lisa. The experience continued with communication and professionalism with Nicole as she assisted with insuring my vehicles. Days later, I spoke with Lisa and Nicole to make modifications and I continued to receive enthusiastic, courtesy and professional experience. Thank you and all the best.!"
Profile photo of D'Angelo McCray

D'Angelo McCray

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team! My wife and I saved over $150 a month just on my cars. Nicole and Jeff were amazing helping with my children’s life insurance policies as well!"
Profile photo of Stephen Hernandez

Stephen Hernandez

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team that’s very responsible. Smooth transition. Gave me a great price that no other company could beat. Thank you Jeff Marcus and Lisa"
Profile photo of Jean Segers

Jean Segers

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hi State Farm. Let me explain exactly what happened to me over the past 2 days. I received an voicemail response from Marcus for a quote I requested. When I called back to speak with Marcus I knew from his professionalism that I was in the right place. I am a tried and true GEICO customer-for years. Marcus made it very clear in how he handles calls that customer service is very important to him. I appreciate that. He explained everything I needed to know in such clear, concise detail that I was so happy with how the call went that I told my friends and my daughter that I’m now a State Farm customer. Even my daughter was in disbelief because of GEICO being the only insurance I use. Well now all that has changed! In addition to car ins I also now have Renters insurance. Why Not! I’m thrilled to now be with State Farm and I look forward to many more happy calls with your Rep Marcus!!"
Profile photo of Daniela Marini

Daniela Marini

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. Jeff and Lisa were extremely professional and friendly. So glad that I transferred both my car insurance and home owner's insurance to Jeff Spillane's Agency! I'm saving $700 a year on my car insurance compared to the yearly charges from my last company. Amazing! Thank you."
Profile photo of Deborah Muir

Deborah Muir

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Nicole to move my auto coverage from SC to NY. She was informative, professional, quick and thorough. Moving is not for the faint of heart and Nicole made this process easy for me. Thank you Nicole."
Profile photo of Christine Rose

Christine Rose

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved working with Nicole. She was easy to talk to, sweet and helpful and saved my husband and I money on our policies. We look forward to being State Farm customers for years to come!"
Profile photo of Michael Casertano

Michael Casertano

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was my license agent she was quick she explained everything to me she explained all my coverage she was excellent the best experience I had in the 30 something years I’ve been driving and getting insurance and I got the best price the price that I deserve very happy with them Nicole was. Very professionalThank you very much"
Profile photo of Taylor Peets

Taylor Peets

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Jeffrey Spillane on lowering my car insurance. I’ve been with Geico for over 10 years and after them increasing my rate , I decided enough was enough! He was very attentive to my needs and gave me a great deal on my insurance, I’ll be sure to recommend him to my family and friends!"