Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Lyons

Dave Lyons

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lyons
"I recently shopped for Auto and Home insurance for my family, although the various premium prices were close and comparable the service, and the time Kaz took out to explain the policies and terms was hands down way above and beyond the competition. I totally recommend Jeff Spillane - State Farm Insurance Agent for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Victoria Caceres

Victoria Caceres

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Caceres
"Fast and efficient service and they handled my cancellation of my other policies for me without any hassles."
Profile photo of Jean Gilboyne

Jean Gilboyne

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Gilboyne
"I've been dealing with Casey Federighi since I switched she is the best"
Profile photo of Brent Van Aken

Brent Van Aken

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Van Aken
"Thank you Casey for all the help! Casey is very knowledgeable and caring. She was able to answer all my questions in a timely manor and went above and beyond to make sure I knew what I was getting. I recommend Casey to anyone for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of MelB

MelB

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MelB
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Winalda Pierre

Winalda Pierre

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winalda Pierre
"Gina was very helpful. She care for her customers. SHE’S Awesome!!!! she need a raise right now!!!!"
Profile photo of Thalia Vega

Thalia Vega

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thalia Vega
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and the employees are always there to answer any questions you have and are very helpful! However, I just went through my first accident with State Farm. My car was a total loss in January and there was such a mix up with the dealership, the lease company, and the insurance company that lasted until December! I called so many times trying to figure it out throughout the year and there was no luck, just back and forth. After telling my situation to an employee named Casey Federighi, she said this is unacceptable and took so much of her time being on the phone with me for however long it took! Calling the claims people with me, calling the dealership people with me to get this situation clarified and fixed! She was very responsive and on top of it and what do you know?? With her extra push it was all sorted!!! The extra effort she took meant so much to me! So I just want to thank her so much for doing that! It was so appreciated!! Thank you Casey!!!"
Profile photo of G M

G M

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G M
"Exceptional customer service. Speedy turnaround when I transferred insurance over to my new vehicle. Julissa made it a breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of kaitlyn antonio

kaitlyn antonio

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kaitlyn antonio
"I love it here!! Jeff is great and can recommend fantastic pre work out! Representatives are always super helpful! My favorite is Lauretta!!"
Profile photo of Alex Cuevas

Alex Cuevas

December 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Cuevas
"I would not recommend"
Profile photo of FABIANO MOROCHO

FABIANO MOROCHO

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FABIANO MOROCHO
"Great service Fast- quick love it"
Profile photo of Michael Finlay

Michael Finlay

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Finlay
"Great customer service with a very friendly atmosphere"
Profile photo of ytbmgb

ytbmgb

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ytbmgb
"It’s a pleasure of working with Gina and Jeff to get the quotes on my Home Owner Insurance. I was able save on my Home Owner Insurance, and when I add together with my Auto Insurance they gave more discounts as a bundle."
Profile photo of Luke Roth

Luke Roth

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Roth
"Jeff is a true insurance professional. He took time to make sure I had the proper coverages while doing his best to apply the discounts that I qualified for. I can’t recommend him enough. It was a wonderful experience dealing with his office every step of the way."
Profile photo of marsha branch

marsha branch

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marsha branch
"State Farm Is Very Professional! Service from All Their staff Is Above and Beyond... A Great. Company that Values It's Customers. Looking Forward to Many Years of Service with Them ..5 stars 💙"
Profile photo of abraham c. diaz

abraham c. diaz

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abraham c. diaz
"Awesome group of knowledgeable Insurance professionals. Saved me over Several hundred dollars on my car insurance. Would recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of John Anderson

John Anderson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Anderson
"They actually care about their customers."
Profile photo of Dennis C. Ramdawah

Dennis C. Ramdawah

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis C. Ramdawah
"Have been with Jeff Spillane now for a few years and absolutely no regrets switching from Allstate. A remarkable State Farm agent and a pillar for all your insurance needs in upstate New York. This is coming from someone who lives downstate! Customer friendly, professional and thorough. Jeff's team gets it done. Gina P. is phenomenal at what she does on the auto side of things. Helped me rectify an issue on a new purchase within a few hours. No regrets. Jeff, hats off to you and the team."
Profile photo of Cleber Souza

Cleber Souza

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cleber Souza
"Very friendly, thanks for for your help."
Profile photo of Antonino Rivera

Antonino Rivera

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonino Rivera
"Julissa is so incredible and amazing. She helped me with my auto insurance and let me tell you with the amount of stuff I had to do and ask her to make sure everything was right, I thought she would’ve gotten tired of me. But she’s great and very good at her job and I would definitely recommend her to any of my family or friends. Service is 10/10."
Profile photo of Karen Nevins

Karen Nevins

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Nevins
"It was meant to be that I met Thomas on the phone, it felt like I knew him all my life he was so kind and understood what I was going through in my life which I had recently lost my husband and he had lost his dad so he understood and did not rush me and spent a long time on the phone explaining all my options since then I’ve dealt with Tina who is a doll and Jeffrey has answered my emails and was very kind I can’t say enough about this team! Thank you everyone for your kindness, support and understanding. Sincerely, Karen Nevins. Long Beach. NY."
Profile photo of elliot

elliot

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by elliot
"I want to recommend this group at State Farm - but Casey Federighi is by far and away the best agent I ever worked with. She is pro-active and seems like she handles your issues as if they were hers. 5 stars only scratches the surface !!!!"
Profile photo of Donald McKnight

Donald McKnight

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald McKnight
"It was quick easy and painless to get a quote and get coverage thanks to your amazing account representative Casey Federighi. Will recommend to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Bill Snyder

Bill Snyder

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Snyder
"Casey was a pleasure to work with. She was pleasant and knowledgeable and even fun to talk to. She made the whole process easy with adding life insurance to my already existing auto policy and even got me a great rate on my motorcycle insurance after a quick inquiry by me so that I was able to upgrade to full coverage with State Farm from my basic liabilty with another well-known company for about the same cost! Glad I got with this agency for my insurance. It's been nothing but good and lots of savings."
Profile photo of Joseph Diamond

Joseph Diamond

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Diamond
"Amazing service very friendly people knowledgeable five stars especially to Kasey who is my agent always willing to help absolutely the best"